Spring 2008 - Revamping the Website

Spring 2008

Spring 2008
Spring 2008

Team Members

Leah Baldwin, 3rd Year Biomedical Engineering
Keith Campbell, 4th Year Electrical and Computer Engineering
Rocio Diaz, 3rd Year Chemistry
Yewon Gim, 4th Year Physics
Angela Pak, 3rd Year Molecular Biochemistry and Biophysics
Anthony Parrillo, 4th Year Applied Mathematics
Shane Steward, 4th Year Computer Science
Joshua Tate, 3rd Year Applied Mathematics
Patrick Ten Eyck, 2nd Year Applied Mathematics
Aimee Totleben, 3rd Year Applied Mathematics

Faculty Advisors

Dr. Greg Fasshauer, Applied Mathematics
Dr. Michael Pelsmajer, Applied Mathematics

The Problem

Goals for this Semester

Team Organization

We broke into three teams:


Future Plans

Other Teams